I swear…

…I’m here.  I promise.  I’ve just been so busy lately!  Work has been a nightmare.  So much to do.  When I leave work, I head home to make dinner.  After dinner’s made, I head out to train, which takes about 1.5 hrs.  When I get home, I just want to wind down.

I am happy to report that I’ve been keeping up with my workout program.  I’m close to completing week five.  It was at this point that I had to stop at my first go at the program because of my back.  I feel good, however.  I just have to make sure I keep everything in check.

I’m doing a hot yoga class tonight.  I wanted to attend last week, but there was a massive snow storm.  I opted to head home, because the road conditions were pretty bad.

Hmm…that’s about it.  I made a baked oatmeal dish for breakfast this morning.  I came across the recipe on Instagram.  It was so easy.  I will try to have that posted tomorrow.

Hope everyone’s well and keeping fit!

One response to “I swear…

  1. Glad to hear that everything is ok. Be sure to keep us updated but I understand how busy life can be.

Leave a Reply

